Christmas Delivery Dates 2017

Orders that require dispatch before Christmas should be placed no later than 13.00hrs on Tuesday 19th December, however, we unfortunately cannot guarantee that they will arrive before Christmas Day.

Our books are distributed by Wiley, so please be advised of their operating hours over the Christmas and New Year period (identified in the table below) as this will affect the dispatch of your order.

Date Office Opening Hours
Monday 18th December Normal working hours
Tuesday 19th December Normal working hours
Wednesday 20th December Normal working hours
Thursday 21st December Normal working hours
Friday 22nd December 8am - 12:30pm
Saturday 23rd December Closed
Sunday 24th December Closed
Monday 25th December Closed
Tuesday 26th December Closed
Wednesday 27th December Warehouse closed
Thursday 28th December* Normal opening hours
Friday 29th December* Normal opening hours
Saturday 30th December Closed
Sunday 31st December Closed
Monday 1st January Closed
Tuesday 2nd January Normal working hours
* Please note that despite Wiley's Distribution Centre operating standard working hours on these days, there will be reduced levels of staffing onsite.